Friday, 6 November 2009

RENA SCOTT - Come On Inside (1979)

1. Super Lover
2. We Can Make It Better
3. Rock Me Down
4. Touch The Love In Your Heart
5. Disco Breakdown
6. If I Had A Chance
7. Come On Inside
8. The Grass Ain't Greener


alex said...

many thanks for this great album sue!


soulboy said...

Nice album,thank you for giving us the chance to hear this,anothe rfor my purchase list.

Jenn said...

Thank you so much for this great album. I do appreciate this.