Wednesday, 17 June 2009

SOUND EXPERIENCE - Don't Fight The Feeling (1974)

1. Your love belongs to me
2. Can I be your lover
3. This world is really mine
4. Step people
5. Don't fight the feeling
6. Going through the motions
7. You've broken my heart
8. You don't know what you're doing
9. Devil with the bust


if-its-soulful said...

jahcisco said...

Thank you.

Geraldo said...