Wednesday, 2 June 2010

MICHAEL WHITE - The X Factor (1978)

This album features the musical talents of: George Duke, Ndugu Chancler, Hubert Laws, Josie James, Greg Phillinganes, Airto Moreira and Raul De Souza

1. You Are My Heartbeat
2. Life As Always
3. Love Call
4. Well, Do It Then
5. The Red Planet
6. We Don't Eat No Meat
7. Let Love Be Your Magic Carpet
8. Smile In Your Eyes
9. X Factor

1 comment:

grafika said...

Muchas Gracias! amazing! Thanks again