Saturday, 5 June 2010

MARK MURPHY - Stolen Moments (1978)

1. Stolen Moments
2. Again
3. Farmer's Market
4. D.C. Farewell
5. Waters of March
6. Sly
7. We'll Be Together Again
8. Don't Be Blue
9. Like a Lover (O Cantador)


Sparks said...

Greetings from Espana. Muchas Gracias for the Mark... I was missing "Sly" and it's great to hear it again. A fine album and a fine blog.



grafika said...

Erm OMG! Thankyou, Thankyou, Thankyou!

Zer0_II said...

Hello. I wanted to let you know that I added your blog to the Digital Meltd0wn Music Blogroll @ as you requested.If you keep track of your blog's traffic statistics, hopefully you will notice an increase in traffic coming to your blog from my blogroll soon.

Although it isn't required, if you would like to help me out in return, you can do so by linking back to the blogroll. I would greatly appreciate it, and it would help me out a great deal. Thank you for all the great music you have shared here. Take care.