Monday, 10 May 2010

PENNY WELLS - Shine (2004)

1. Fertile Ground
2. Everything to You
3. Shine
4. Don't Give Up
5. Which One Are You?
6. Stay
7. Superman
8. My Love Will Be Yours
9. Compared to Lovin You
10. Free to Walk Away
11. Meet Again


MG said...


e-keane said...

Thanks for sharing these tunes with us. Brings back lots of good memories...and then there are the tracks I am unfamiliar with...even better. I am now the old fat(ish) guy on the bus of a morning nodding his head like the Churchill dog...Oh yes.



Now for Vol.2