Saturday, 27 March 2010

DENNIS COFFEY BAND - A Sweet Taste of Sin (1978)

1. A Sweet Taste of Sin
2. Another Time Another Place
3. Love Encounter
4. Someone Special
5. You Know Who You Are
6. Gimmie That Funk
7. Calling Planet Earth


jahcisco said...

Thanks for sharing, much appreciated.

Babe said...

Thank you for this little gem. I really appreciate all your hard work!