Sunday, 14 March 2010

CECIL HOLMES - Music For Soulful Lovers (1973)

1. Soulful Love
2. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More Baby
3. Break Up to Make Up
4. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
5. Neither One of Us
6. Pillow Talk
7. Killing Me Softly
8. If You Don't Know Me By Now
9. Loving You Hurts So Bad
10. Call Me Come Back Home
11. Stay With Me

No comments: