Monday, 2 November 2009

ANGELA BOFILL - Intuition (1988)

1. Love Is in Your Eyes
2. Intuition
3. I Just Wanna Stop
4. Long Gone
5. For You and I (feat Peabo Bryson)
6. Fragile, Handle With Care
7. In Your Lovers Eyes
8. Love Over Time
9. Down the Line
10. Special Lover
11. Everlasting Love

1 comment:

trakbuv said...

One of her most overlooked, and for me, one of her best. Adore this CD. Great stuff again Soulful.