Sunday, 5 July 2009

GENE RICE - Gene Rice (1992)

1. I fell in love
2. Let me show you
3. Come a little closer
4. Who's pleasin' you
5. I'm gonna love you just a little bit more babe
6. Let me do you right
7. I can't wait
8. You need a change
9. Don't walk away


if-its-soulful said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Anonymous said...

Thanks, you have a really nice blog and great taste in music.