Tuesday, 16 June 2009

HAROLD MELVIN and THE BLUE NOTES - Wake Up Everybody (1975)

1. Wake up everybody
2. Keep on lovin you
3. You know how to make me (feel so good) - feat Sharon Paige
4. Don't leave me this way
5. Tell the world how I feel about 'cha baby
6. To be free to be who we are
7. I'm searching for a love

1 comment:

if-its-soulful said...