Wednesday, 13 May 2009

EL COCO - Let's Get It Together (1976)

1. Just Be You
2. Quiet Village
3. Let's Get It Together
4. Choka Ma Love
5. Mr. Lucky
6. Love Vaccine
7. Under Construction
8. Love Vibrations
9. Fait le Chat
10. Put on Your Jeans
11. Gimme Some


if-its-soulful said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
if-its-soulful said...


troods said...

Oh my god, this album!!! My son and his friends used to hustle to it in the living room, singing "let's get it, get it together" over and over. I liked it too. I've downloaded all the el cocos with the rich memory of disco ringing in my ears. Thank you much!