Wednesday, 18 March 2009

B BAKER CHOCOLATE CO - B Baker Chocolate Co (1979)

1. Snow Blower
2. Carousel
3. Dreamer
4. Spirit Level
5. Higher And Higher / The High And The Mighty

6. It's Where You're Coming From


if-its-soulful said...

Jack said...

OMG what a stunning album. Snowblower one of my fav jazz funk tracks from my djing days. Thanks so very much for reminding me of better days

soulboy said...

I remembered when the week this came out,just before christmas 79 and it was snowing.This blew us all away and warmed our hearts with the groove.It's that Sonny Lester sound.

grafika said...

Awwww, Thankyou thankyou thankyou soooooo much!Got this on vinyl but no decks to use these days! AWESOME ALBUM every track!